Latest Products http://www.pulsartechnologies.in Latest Products 16-12-19 en-us http://www.pulsartechnologies.in Fare Meter http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/fare-meter.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is looked upon as one of the prominent Fare Meter Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Fare Meter is in extensive demand in the market due to its high quality and cutting edge functionality. We offer a range of Fare Meters that is available in various specifications and models. We have set a bench mark in the market for designing Fare Meters that are easy to operate and durable. Further, our Fare Meter can be availed at affordable prices. Taxi Fare Meter http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/taxi-fare-meter.htm Fare Meter Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the high-tech Taxi Fare Meter that is constructed using precision components and reinforced with durable metal or plastic case. The range that we offer is ideal for any type of Taxi and can be easily installed with the assistance of transducer. You can avail our Taxi Fare Meter at affordable prices. Auto Rickshaw Fare Meter http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/auto-rickshaw-fare-meter.htm Fare Meter Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Auto Rickshaw Fare Meter from India. We offer a range of Auto Rickshaw Fare Meter that is available in various specifications. We use the finest components to manufacture our Auto Rickshaw Fare Meter, which makes it highly durable and exceptional in quality. We also provide customized Taxi Fare Meter to meet the various demands of the clients. Receipt Printer http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/receipt-printer.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an array of Receipt Printers, which is widely demanded in national and international market due to its advanced technology and easy functioning. We are one of the prominent Receipt Printer Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. The Receipt Printer, we offer is manufactured using the superb quality printer mechanism. Automotive Transducer http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/automotive-transducer.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Automotive Transducer, that is constructed to be robust and offer great resistance to tampering. We are one of the renowned Automotive Transducer Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. Our Automotive Transducer is thoroughly tested on environmental conditions, and also compatible with all the models of Taxis and Autos. Solar Energy Products http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/solar-energy-products.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing a technologically advanced range of Solar Energy Products that are widely demanded all over the world for their flawless quality and hassle free functioning. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Solar Energy Products from India. Solar Home UPS http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/solar-home-ups.htm Solar Energy Products Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Solar Home UPS Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. We offer cutting edge Solar Home UPS, which is specailly maufactured for providing power backup to various electronic appliances. Our unique Solar Home UPS efficiently stores power from sunlight, which is later on used to provide electricity to the Electronic Appliances when power goes off. Solar Street Lights http://www.pulsartechnologies.in/solar-street-lights.htm Solar Energy Products Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed Solar Street Lights Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from India. We manufacture Solar Street Lights that are fully operated by non-conventional and renewable energy-Solar energy. Our Solar Street Lights offer battery storage backup that can give lighting from 6 to 10 hours.